Patrick Pouchot-Lermans
32, Grand-Rue
1204 Genève Suisse


+41 22 312 18 20
+41 79 476 63 20

Website


Tu-Sat 1.30-5.30 pm
and by appointment

Galerie Schifferli

Paintings, works on paper and modern sculptures

Located in the heart of Geneva’s old town, the Schifferli gallery – formerly de Rosemont gallery – was founded in 1967 by Boris Niederer. Today, under the direction of Patrick Pouchot-Lermans, the gallery specializes in paintings and works on paper from the major artistic movements of the 20th century.

In an intimate space, the Schifferli gallery proposes a selection of works by some of the best painters of the modern era, including Pablo Picasso, Georges Braque, Paul Klee, Vassily Kandinsky, Alexej von Jawlensky, and Juan Gris, among others.

The surrealist movement is represented by artists such as Joan Miró, Hans Bellmer, Max Ernst, Victor Brauner, Yves Tanguy, Salvador Dalí and René Magritte.

The gallery showcases works from the 1950s and 1960s, including Pierre Soulages, Hans Hartung, Bram van Velde, Nicolas de Staël, Jean Dubuffet, Zoran Mušič and Antoni Tàpies, and also organizes exhibitions dedicated to Swiss artists.

Patrick Pouchot-Lermans
32, Grand-Rue
1204 Genève Suisse


+41 22 312 18 20
+41 79 476 63 20

Site web


ma-sa 13h30-17h30
et sur rendez-vous

Galerie Schifferli

Tableaux, œuvres sur papier et sculptures modernes

Située au cœur de la Vieille Ville de Genève, la galerie Schifferli, anciennement galerie de Rosemont, a été fondée en 1967 par Boris Niederer. Aujourd’hui dirigée par Patrick Pouchot-Lermans, elle est spécialisée dans la peinture et les œuvres sur papier des grands mouvements artistiques du XXème siècle. 

Dans un espace intimiste, la galerie Schifferli propose une sélection d’œuvres des meilleurs peintres de l’époque moderne : Pablo Picasso, Georges Braque, Paul Klee, Vassily Kandinsky, Alexej von Jawlensky, Juan Gris...

Le mouvement surréaliste est représenté par des artistes tels que Joan Miró, Hans Bellmer,  Max Ernst, Victor Brauner, Yves Tanguy, Salvador Dalí, René Magritte ...

La galerie montre également des œuvres des années 1950-1960 de peintres tels que Pierre Soulages, Hans Hartung, Bram van Velde, Nicolas de Staël, Jean Dubuffet, Zoran Mušič, Antoni Tàpies... et organise deux expositions par an consacrées aux artistes Suisse.

5 NTSHAK, 5 CHILLIDA

02.11 — 15.12.2017